Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great experience with Dylan Scott. I had not purchased a vehicle in many years and was a little apprehensive. Dylan asked questions to find out what I needed and then guided me in the right direction. Very pleased with the whole process. *** I did not see Dylan's name listed below and had to rewrite the review to avoid putting someone else in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

*Background I typically do not frequent used car dealership lots and buy new or private party based on prior experiences from questionable sales people and tactics year back. I currently own a collection of cars and motorcycles mostly purchased through Hennessey Porsche who I consider the gold standard of car buying experiences/environments.* I visited Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram after trying to source a newer gen F80 BMW M4 and coming across an ad for them having one available. This car was one of 3 I found in the Austin area and was my first stop along the way in ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Excellent customer service. They are honest, skilled, efficient, and very friendly. Bart and all his staff are so good that I have driven a long way across town for several years just to get there to have my car serviced. I had previously purchased my car from him. Brittany is my service advisor and has always been very friendly and given me the accurate information that I need. The Service Department staff gives great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Great experience buying a car from David Hassenmiller today. No going to the dealer or DMV during the pandemic. It was done remotely and safely and we appreciate his guidance through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Great experience buying a car from David Hassenmiller today. No going to the dealer or the DMV. He made it happen remotely and safely during the pandemic and we appreciate his guidance through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

David was very helpful & very sweet! Made purchasing my first car easy! Very happy with my car & the kindness I was showed! Very nice dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

David was great. Answered all our questions (including findint out how much tread was left on the tires) and made it easy to get in and buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Excellent service over the phone with personal delivery. Excellent direct communication. I works recommend strongly to another buyer. Dave was my salesman and gave us excellent information v before v delivering the mini van to our house and driving away with our drade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

David Hassenmiller by far made this experience fantastic. We drove up from San Antonio because He found the exact Rubicon I was looking for and helped my husband build his dream trackhawk! We will refer all our friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

We drove from San Antonio because Of David’s quick replies and effort to find me what I was looking for. That day I purchased a brand new Rubicon and my husband ordered a Trackhawk that should be delivered in a few months!! Can’t thank David enough for his terrific customer service and we are proud to call him a new friend! Will tell all our friends to take the short drive to Austin if they are looking for a Chrysler, Ram, Dodge or Jeep!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

We purchased a pre-owned Jeep and overall it was a great experience. Trey, the sales manager, was always attentive and was willing to negotiate to get the deal done. The trade in offer was great and it was easy. David was an excellent salesman that followed through even after we drove off the lot, which doesn’t happen at other dealerships. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

While I had been to other Covert dealers in the past looking at other vehicles, this was my first trip to the CDJ facility. I had inquired on their website about a few Jeep Gladiators, and Freddy got back with me nearly instantaneously. We spoke on the phone for a few, where he asked some really good exploratory questions...in the past, with other dealers, it’s more like “So what brings you to us today?” This was refreshing... We then primarily corresponded via text before I visit the dealership in person. I met Freddy for the first time...just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

My husband and I bought a truck at covert. We are first time buyers at a dealer ship. David Hassenmiller helped us as soon as we walked in. He was friendly and welcoming. We ran into a issue with a window but he always made sure he was available through the whole process and really made it accommodating to our needs through the process. Thanks David!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Can't thank Matthew Nelson enough for just listening and getting the deal done exactly as I asked for it! Been a dodge girl my whole life, married a Chrysler Engineer and sooo many Dealers still try to talk to me like I'm stupid. Matt was professional and motivated! THANKS...I will come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Ordered exactly what we needed from the factory and stayed in touch until the day it arrived and even after! Worked with David Hasenmiller. Excellent vehicle and even better service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

i needed a used car in a really quick time frame. Cesar had no problem at all finding me the car i needed, helped me finance and everything. definitely coming back next time i need a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Thank you Dylan Scott for a wonderful buying experience. If anyone is looking for a vehicle I recommend Dylan. Thanks also to Pete in finance for such a easy purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Thanks Dylan for a great buying experience. If anyone is looking for a vehicle go see Dylan. Thanks also to Pete in finance; great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Cesar was really good explaining all the features of my Jeep, I am happy with my purchase and I will be back for my next one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a great place to buy a car used or new. Mike S. made sure to make the car buying process as easy and as painless as possible. There were a few things that needed to be fixed on my car, they not only fixed the issues, but fixed even more than I thought they would. I highly recommend anyone from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Purchased a Murano "sight unseen" from this dealer and had it delivered to our state. It was a scenario with a bit of trepidation for us, but the folks at Covert made it a smooth and good experience. Car was delivered many days sooner than expected, and its condition was every bit as good if not better than we had understood it to be from the dealer's pictures and input. Of course, time will tell how well the car runs long term, but for now it is purring like a kitten, and we are pleased. =) Living in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

My experience was such a great one. Salesman David Hassenmiller was very knowledgeable on all aspects and was willing to answer any and all questions. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Rusty in finance was very prepared and quick with my financing. Jeramie is the Manager of Used Cars, he took the time to come out and diagnose what was wrong with my vehicle, it was the fan motor. Jeramie asked David to put me in a loaner, then he had his head tech order the fan motor for Monday. On Monday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Wes was able to find a great truck for me and gave me a great a deal. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, would highly recommend going to see Wes and let him find you a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

David H. was great with looking into our new Santa Fe!Was extreamly helpful,knowledgeable and got us the best deal!Definitely recommend!100% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had. David and the finance department got me a good deal on a great SUV. 100% satisfied and would recommend stopping by.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

David Hassenmiller did a great job helping me find the perfect vehicle. I would recommend his business to my friends and family. He was very knowledgeable in the vehicles he was showing me and even helped me outweigh my pros and cons as I selected my perfect vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

David did a great job helping me find the perfect vehicle. I would recommend his business to my friends and family. He was very knowledgeable in the vehicles he was showing me and even helped me outweigh my pros and cons as I selected my perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

What a great experience I had with Adam Gordon at Covert. 90% of the transactions was handled remotely. Adam has great communication and was quick to answer all of my questions through the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Phenomenal experience with Chris. He provided me with all the information I needed to make the right decision and I Genuinely felt he had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend Chris for any one looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I needed to trade in my car but still have enough left over to be able to purchase a nice, more affordable one. The salesman was awesome and did everything in his power to help me! Absolutely recommend them, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Mike Shabaan really made this experience great and painless! Not your typical car salesman which made things very easy for us. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

I was greeted by David Hassenmiller and he was immediately informative and extremely helpful. After telling him my needs and price range, David was on it. Within 30 minutes I had test driven 2 cars that I was happy with, but not overly excited about. Without missing a beat, David remembered a car that had just arrived that morning. He then had the newly arrived car brought around and the rest is history. I could not be happier with my new car. David and the Covert finance department made it all happen at lightning speed. Best car purchasing experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I was greeted by David Hassenmiller and he was immediately informative and extremely helpful. After telling him my needs and price range, David was on it. Within 30 minutes I had test driven 2 cars that I was happy with, but not overly excited about. Without missing a beat, David remembered a car that had just arrived that morning. He then had the newly arrived car brought around and the rest is history. I could not be happier with my new car. David and the Covert finance department made it all happen at lightning speed. Best car purchasing experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Chris was great! He was available via text throughout the entire lease process and was adamant about getting me into the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Went by to look at a used Jeep from online and after spending a little time with Dylan, he found the perfect new GC at a fair price and made the whole process as straightforward as possible. The young man is a true professional and knows how to treat a customer. Looking forward to referring family & friends his way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Excellent experience. Ended up buying a new car when we thought we were just looking. Made the process easy and straightforward. Dylan is a superb salesman - knowledgeable, easy going, and really listened.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I had the pleasure (yes I said pleasure) of dealing with Ecpress Lan Advisor Walter Randolph today. He was very polite and courteous. He took the time to explain everything that needed to be performed and even caught the fact that my vehicle had a recall. He was on top of it! He has to be the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. I will be back. Thanks for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

This was a no pressure sale. The salesman (Adam Gordon) was easy to work with. He went the extra! I am happy with Covert and the service I received. They will get my business again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

A big Thank You to Dylan Scott for his expert help through the process of ordering and purchasing our new jeep. His knowledge and friendliness to help was irriplaceable and made it all so easy. We greatly appreciate all he did to make sure we were comfortable and happy. Thanks again, Edgar and Kathy Dodson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

A big shout out to Dylan Scott for making our jeep buying experience so pleasurable. He by far knows his job and was diligant his knowledge of our vehicle. He made this process a wonderful experience. We appreciate his kind, curteous service and friendliness to us. He is a valued employee that any business would want to have. Thanks again Dylan Scott. Edgar and Kathy Dodson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

A big thank you to my salesman, David Hassenmiller at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram for all the help and great customer service. Mr. Hassenmiller not only helped me out with finding the right vehicle, but gave his all to make sure my vehicle adventure was enjoyable and easy. Again, thank you Mr. Hassenmiller!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Came in looking for a grand cherokee and Adam nicely assisted me during the process and explained really well every detail. Recommend to visit them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I told Adam I would not waste his time and he took my offer and made the deal. Gianna helped get a deal on a bed cover and followed up immediately after the purchase to set up the appointment for installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Thanks to Dylan Scott for helping me out on purchasing my 3rd vehicle. He make sure I had a good deal, thank you very much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Stopped by after I had an appointment with another dealership and will highly recommend my friends and family to stop by to buy their next vehicle here. HUMAM R AL HAMADANI 619. Will be very highly recommend to my firefighter family in the central texas area. I told him what i was looking for. What i wanted for trade and what i wanted to spend he didn't give me the run around. He also did amazing with my son MATEO. And was very patient to him being a 4 year old. Thanks HUMAM. Keep up the good work. Ps. Coming from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

If you are in market for a vehicle ask for Dylan. You wont regret it. One of the easiest car buying experiences that I have had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Great place love the sevice! I have gotten 3 car from here and never had a problem good spot to buy your car thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

This was undoubtably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No nonsense, straightforward and extreme professionalism. Dylan my sales help was really helpful and straight to the point. Rusty streamlined the process of filling out the paperwork like I’ve never seen and I actually enjoyed this process. I bought a 2020 Gladiator and they found me exactly what I needed. I’ll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

This was undoubtably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No nonsense, straightforward and extreme professionalism. Dylan my sales help, was awesome and straight to the point. Rusty streamlined the process of filling out the paperwork like I’ve never seen and I actually enjoyed this process. I bought a 2020 Gladiator and they found me exactly what I needed. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Dylan S. was AWESOME! He responded in a timely manner to text. He was even willing to come get me from another dealership. Ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Chris was so great. I found exactly what I was looking for and it was *the* easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Chris was amazing in helping me buy my new Dodge Durango! He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and helpful... knew everything about the vehicles to help me pick the right one. The experience was quick and easy and no stress at all! Financing was clear and no hassle/haggle... I understood clearly the deal I was getting and feel like it was a greatt one. Very happy with the vehicle he helped me get into.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Dylan went all out to make my car purchase a reality. The headliner in the van that I was interested in purchasing had come detached from the roof and was sagging/hanging throughout. I was hesitate to secure the purchase due to the extent of repair to fix the liner. Dylan made a call to one of his connections who quoted a price of $250 to $350 to install a new headliner...and that wasn't the end. He told me that I could drop off the van with him, he would arrange the headliner repairs and while it was in for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I wanted to write this note to thank Fred Anguiano for his honesty and dedication when selling me my Jeep. Fred’s knowledge and expertise is a customer’s dream when walking into a Dealership to purchase a vehicle. I love my new Jeep soooooo much!!!!!! Thanks again Fred!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Trey Bearden salesman was excellent. We negotiated on price and he met my needs . I paid cash so financing was not discussed. I am very satisfied with this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I had the most efficient, straight forward & pleasant experience at a car dealership/with a car salesman ever thanks to Freddie. He is one smooth operator!...Knowledgeable, personable, considerate, accommodating & honest! He listened well to what I wanted & followed through on everything he said from the beginning of our discussions. I was in & out in no time with a fair price for my trade-in and the truck that I wanted at a nice price! Thanks for being “Ready Freddie”!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Adam Gordon and Jonathan Alcala helped me with my first Jeep purchase and I can’t thank them enough! They made the process easy and went the extra mile to make it happen. These guys deserve 20 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Dylan Scott was very knowledgeable and super friendly. He answered all of my questions, showed me around, and walked me through all the paperwork. Buying my car was super easy thanks to his expertise and job knowledge. I had to text him some questions and he immediately responded, he had the car ready for a test drive when I showed up, and he was waiting for me to arrive at the dealership! I felt like I had a personal shopper who understood what I wanted in a car. This truly was the best car-buying experience I've ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Dylan Scott was very knowledgeable and super friendly. He answered all of my questions, showed me around, and walked me through all the paperwork. Buying my car was super easy thanks to his expertise and job knowledge. I had to text him some questions and he immediately responded, he had the car ready for a test drive when I showed up, and he was waiting for me to arrive at the dealership! I felt like I had a personal shopper who understood what I wanted in a car. This truly was the best car-buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Edgar was amazing! He was ready for us as soon as we got there, had us test driving within 20 minutes of being there. Had our trade in appraised while we were test driving. Listened to all of our questions, and went over every feature with my wife as she was looking at the car. He walked us through all the steps and got us set up with the financing department. After all that was taken car of and we purchased the vehicle, he played catch with our boys as my wife and I cleaned out our old van and put ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Great customer service from the get go. Mr. Cruz was nice and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. Super nice truck and the rebates applied from the dealership were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Edgar & Irene from Finance were very helpful in presenting me financing options at the end of my lease. I had a little bit of a tricky situation and they helped me select the best path forward. I am happy with the service I received and will definitely keep Covert as my first option for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

We found an internet deal that we were interested in and we were put in touch with Edgar. He was responsive to inquiries on-line and we were able to get to the dealership the following day to actually see the vehicle. The whole process was pretty much stress-free. Edgar was knowledgeable about the vehicle and went through many of the bells & whistles to get us started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Came in to trade in my vehicle and spoke with Edgar who convinced me to keep it. He was patient and attentive to my requests and made me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Edgar was fantastic! Very personable and willing to work with me for a good deal. He made the process stress-free and I couldn’t be happier with the service he and everyone else here provided. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Humam was great! Very friendly and no sales pressure. Love my new truck ! I would recommend others to visit your lot when looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Adam Gordon made this the most unbelievable experience ever. No stress, No pressure. I changed my mind at the last minute and came back a week later to buy a different car. He was understanding and helped me choose what I needed and wanted. Thank You Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I came from 9 hours away for a vehicle that I wanted, and Chris Gates was amazing to work with! He had everything lined up for me before I got there, and most importantly, everything went exactly as I was told it would. No surprises, just a very seamless transaction. He answered all my questions promptly, and made it, by far, the best/easiest car purchase I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Edgar was extremely accommodating. I came in with a very tight deadline and very specific needs. This is typically the type of opportunity sales people look for to take advantage of you as It gives them the upper hand. Edgar however kept things very professional. He was patient with me and very fair on the price and trade. He was very easy to talk to. Turns out we have very similar back stories. I would recommend you stop by and see Edgar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I went here to purchase a pre-owned vehicle I found online and the entire experience was great, start to finish. There were a couple issues with the vehicle and the sales team really went the extra mile to ensure my 100% satisfaction. Would definitely do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

If you are Looking for a new or used car or truck we highly recommend Edgar Cruz! He had excellent product knowledge and a friendly demeanor but most importantly everything he said he would do, he did. He got us a great deal on our xxxx Cat and a fair price for our trade ins. Everything was simple and straight forward. The whole dealership was a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Thanks Edgar. Always a pleasure. This is my 3rd jeep purchase at covert since we moving to Austin in 2013. Would definitely recommend you and the covert family. Best JP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I really appreciated Edgar because of his knowledge of the vehicle, his no pressure attitude, and how quickly he found the jeep for me. Beside knowledgable, Edgar also had the trait of no BS, which what a major reason he worked for me. As a realtor, I know on a first-hand basis how referrals are. When I refer a person, I put part of my reputation into that referral. I have already referred Edgar to some potential car buyers and will continue to. On Jonathan Alcaia, I bought my 2012 Jeep from him when he was in sales. He continued our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Since the beginning of time, man’s greatest struggle has been buying a car. Occasionally the experience can be compared to the feeling of an animal getting hit by a car and excruciatingly waiting for the vultures to slowly pick apart it's dying carcass. This experience was the complete opposite. My experience with Edgar was similar to having a fast pass at Disney World as I slowly walked toward Space Mountain with a ice cream cone in my hand skipping the line and having the best two minutes of my life (wink, wink). All jokes aside, Edgar was professional, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I had been looking at a Jeep Wrangler for over a year while talking to Edgar Cruz. He was patient, understanding and supportive. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely look for Edgar next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Trey went out of his way to help me get the deal I needed, and we most definately were not buying the most expenisive car on the lot. For the amount of service I received from the team, I felt like I was. Would recommend Covert Dodge/Jeep anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Our sales man Humam was great, we asked for a specific car and he helped us narrow it down without pressure. He is very knowledgable and was able to show us some great extra features about the car we wanted. He made the process simple and was patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

I highly recommend Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on Research Blvd. Found a vehicle online I was interested in for my son, sent off my request. In less that an hour Matthew was in contact. He was able to work with my schedule for the test drive and never hesitated to answer questions I had. My son loves his Jeep! Definitely would go back to Covert. And while you are searching for your next vehicle ask for Matthew over at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on Research he's great guy to work with. I've had a couple of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle with Adam at COVERT CDJR and I really love it! Their pre-owned selection is full of various vehicles it's hard to believe that they dont have something you will like. The service department is on top of their stuff, the car I purchased rides like a dream. Mr.Gordon is a trustworthy associate who will work with your budget to get you into the ride you want and won't just stop there. I will definitely be back to purchase my next car with him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

10/10 would recommend this dealership to everyone! Specifically, Dylan Scott! After my dad drove 4 hours from Houston, we started the day with plans on purchasing a vehicle from Nyle Maxwell GMC in Round Rock. However, when we showed up for our appointment, we were thrown to the side and expected to wait behind a different customer that didn't have an appointment, we were forced to wait outside in 105 degree weather, and the sales guy, finance guy, and manager all disrespected us to the point where we left and told them not to call us. At this point, we were upset ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

10/10 would recommend this dealership to everyone! Specifically, Dylan Scott! After my dad drove 4 hours from Houston, we started the day with plans on purchasing a vehicle from Nyle Maxwell GMC in Round Rock. However, when we showed up for our appointment, we were thrown to the side and expected to wait behind a different customer that didn't have an appointment, we were forced to wait outside in 105 degree weather for an hour, and the sales guy, finance guy, and manager all disrespected us to the point where we left and told them not to call us. At this point, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

First time buyer, and Edgar was Awesome!! Made the experience fast and easy, and answer all my questions. Got the Jeep of my dreams. Was totally satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I have bought 4 vehicles throughout the years and my time with him was By far the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Edgar is very knowledgeable and was consistently engaged with me throughout the whole process offering very competitive prices. If I’m ever in the market again to buy a vehicle, I will seek him out. 5 stars! - Laura W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Freddy was great. The service was great. He got me in and got me out quick. If you looking for great quick service I recommend covert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I recently purchased a Ford Escape from Covert with Chris. He had the car waiting for me when I got there, explained all the features, and was super friendly. It was a fast and easy transaction. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Edgar was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with ! Overall experience was fast and to the point like it should be. They went out of their way to deliver my new Jeep 300 miles away ! Will come back and buy more cars from him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I had work with Edgar in the past and just like the last time he help me find exactly what I was Looking for great price and with in my budget , he understands me very well ! Great person and always friendly and never stops smiling, Thank you Edgar !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I knew what I wanted, and asked multiple local dealerships for the Jeep Wrangler with the options that I wanted. Chris found a couple of vehicles that were almost what I was looking for, and presented them to me. Once I made a decision, we were able to close on everything in about an hour - easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

This is my second vehicle in 2 years to purchase from Covert Dodge Jeep Ram. I am continually impressed with the inventory at Covert. Edgar Cruz, my sales profession, made the buying experience quick and easy. I knew what I was looking for and Edgar provided additional insight to help me narrow down the selection. My purchase couldn’t have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I was recommended to Will Harrell at Covert Dodge Jeep. Will and his team took excellent care of meeting all my new car buying needs. Between Will searching and finding the exact car and amenities I was looking for, Freddy A. helping me get my rental back and showing how my new Jeep's accessories all worked and working with Chris in finance to get the rate and monthly payments right where I needed them to be. Overall it was such a great experience and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep was a great place to buy a vehicle. Chris Gates was patient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. There was never any pressure and all questions were answered. I highly recommend contacting Mr Gates if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Adam Gordon was very professional, thoughtful and courteous. An excellent communicator, he kept us informed throughout the build process of our 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Very smooth process with Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Edgar was easy and not stressful to work with. Very simple. Job done all around. Chris McDaniel in finance really great to work with too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I’m a first time Jeep owner, and Edgar did a great job of explaining the different options to me. All in all, it was a no-pressure, comfortable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

I am so grateful for the excellent customer service provided by Matthew at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Austin. He was informative, patient with my indecision, worked hard to get me a great deal, and even helped me with service arrangements after the sale! I would highly recommend seeking his help if you are in the process of purchasing a vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Found Covert in my search for my 4x4 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Hemi. Covert happened to have the used vehicle of my dreams ready for me and in my own backyard in Austin. Upon visiting and working with Albert, I was instantly impressed with his knowledge of very specific questions I was asking around the car and packages. Albert was able to help me navigate around the confusing / lack of information by looking directly into the Jeep parts database. Also helped me immediately when we noticed there was a missing floor mat by ordering a full new set! Overall I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Muy Buena atencion y servicio, amabilidad. Una muy buena experiencia. Muy profesional exelente servicio al cliente, paciente. Nos consiguio un inmejorable precio en nuestro auto. Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Dylan Scott was the best salesman from start to finish. He was professional and knowledgeable. I'm a repeat Covert customer and people like him make car shopping a breeze. Me and my family will continue to buy Covert.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

A few months ago I decided I wanted to get a Jeep, on Wednesday July 24 I found the listing online for what I was hoping would be the Jeep I wanted but couldn’t be sure since it was so newly listed it was only a stock photo. Dylan reached out to me first thing Thursday morning and was awesome! He took the time to send me pictures (which confirmed my hopes, this was the EXACT Jeep of my dreams, lift, tires, rims, color, bumpers, EVERYTHING) and worked up an offer on my trade-in to have everything ready for that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Dylan Scott was the best salesman from start to finish. He was professional and knowledgeable. I'm a repeat Covert customer and people like him make car shopping a breeze. Me and my family will continue to buy Covert.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review