Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I have nothing to add. The experience was a good experience overall and I remain pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Tanner Mee made it possible for us to get our truck. With out jumping over hoops like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Sarah was great. Very responsive and helpful. She made sure everything was perfect and followed up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Great service all around .. my daughter recommended CHRISTIAN and he was amazing good with all our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Salesman Jose was very helpful in this car buying process. Definitely recommend shopping with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Jason was so helpful and took the time to explain some of the new features in this Jeep compared to the 2018 Jeep that we had previously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Ryan and Covert were both attentive and understanding in our search for the right car. We are thrilled with the purchase of our new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great service and actually wanted to take care of our needs. The service department was just as welcoming and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great car dealer....Gunkel is a fantastic manager and we will continue to purchase from Covert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I started with this dealership and then started looking at another dealership just for comparison shopping. A third dealership in another town pretty much ghosted me even though I hardly asked any questions. I went back and forth for a while trying to decide and ended up deciding on the other dealership. After I was in financing at the other dealership, there were some extra costs that were necessary to be able to use a warranty. These costs were never disclosed. I reached out to Chuck while at the other dealership expressing my concern and told him I would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Straightforward deal with Bart and Chuck, simple purchase process. Most of the deal was handled over a few text messages and they delivered a couple vehicles to our home for us to test out. Zero hassle on our part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Best experience ever!! Would recommend to anyone. Chuck and Will did an amazing job. Amber was very informative and explained my financing options very well. Chuck did an amazing job with my delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I found Covert staff informative and respectful, allowing me time to process, and available for questions when I had them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Staff is awesome and straight forward. They offered me top dollar for my trade. Top-notch dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

It waw very good experience. I look forward to working with them again. Good bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

The service was great to follow up with even better I look forward to working with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I like the Jeep Wrangler that I purchased and am looking forward to getting some time to take it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

We felt valued throughout the entire process and did not feel as though we were ever pressured into buying a vehicle. Christian was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Tanner was super helpful and friendly. He made the entire experience smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Tanner and Jessica we're excellent to work with. The process was efficient and pleasant. Dealership was easy to navigate and clean. VERY happy with the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Jeff found me the exact Wrangler 4xe I was looking for within the time constraints I had. Very happy with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Great customer service! Chuck was very professional & knowledgeable about the vehicle he showed me. He exceeded my expectations to make sure he got me a deal I wanted! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Great experience as usual. In and out in less than 2 hours. Thank you Covert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Awesome dealership, Kyle was great and did an outstanding job, did not all any pressure, the experience was just a good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Sarah is as the very best. Very easy to communicate with, got us a deal on our new Jeep Grand Wagoneer and even drive and delivered it to our house after hours since we couldn’t make it back to facility with our twin babies!! Loved this experience at Covert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Carlos was a great sales rep and Irene in finance has been fantastic! They were both prompt in their responses (bought vehicle from out of state) and very willing to work a deal! I’d definitely buy another vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Salesman and staff are knowledgeable. They also gave me up front pricing. All were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Good price. Clean/modern facility. Salesman very attentive/responsive. Some pressure by finance to purchase add ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

The staff at Covert Chrysler Ram always take good care of my families needs. We are now an owner of our 10th Truck we’ve been buying vehicles from Covert for more than 10 years. Our Sales person Jason has always listened to our needs and strives to find the right vehicle for our family. Thank you to all of the staff up their job well done. Joe Spivey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

By far the greatest experience I have ever had at a car dealership! Not only was everyone so kind, but Mike S. and team did everything in they could to make my dreams come true. I could not think of a better dealership to purchase a car from. I have the upmost respect for this dealership and everyone working here - They will forever have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

From the time arrived, the customer experience was absolutely amazing! There was no pushy salesmen, just A1 service to make sure you get what you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Had a good experience with Jason Whited at the Research Covert location. Everything was smooth from the moment I walked in. Trade in value was decent compare to others. Walked out very happy with my 2023 Jeep Gladiator Mojave! Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Jonathan was awesome… i love that guy🍾… highly recomended this dealer they take cared of like family🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Excellent atmosphere, fair negotiation, dealership was not forcing a deal, when there was a question or confusion they made sure to explain or clarify again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Excelente atención,muy buen trato buscando la satisfacción del cliente y atentos a nuestras necesidades en todo momento muy recomendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great sales staff. Knowledgeable and extremely friendly, and not overly pushy. The Finance folks are also great and made the experience as painless as possible. Shout out to Mike S. and Tyler for helping me out. Kudos to Bert for running a great operation at Covert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I met Armin at Covert Jeep in March of 2023, after looking at some Jeep Wranglers and not finding exactly what I wanted I decided to wait until I got what I wanted. We kept in contact through text message for the following weeks. I got news the 2024 Wranglers were going to be slightly redesigned for that model year- I knew I wanted to wait to get a 2024. He kept sending me updates and info on new model information and got me very excited to get a 2024. I then decided I would built out and order one. Fast forward to May 5...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Armin was amazing!!! He went out of his way to make everything so easy!!! Highly Recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Clean dealership well staffed but yall need better AC my wife and I felt like we were sweating just sitting there waiting for the paperwork to be completed. I feel bad for Tanner and the other staff that have to be in that part of the building all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Chuck was Purrrrrrfect and the process was flawless. We are delighted with our new used Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Very professional and kind. The finance Joel olivarez went over and beyond to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

The staff were great to interact with and did their best to assist with helping me make my selection and getting the proper financing. I felt the value on my trade-in was a low ball offer though. Other than that it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Buster was a great help. My wife and I left satisfied with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

What can I say! I had the best experience with Maris and Max! They helped pick out the right truck.. Asked all the right questions. Highly Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Love the people whom we met! They were kind, considerate, very attentive to our needs! Christian and Max were Very Happy to make sure that our needs were addressed and met. I’m looking forward to hearing back from Christian and reviewing the warranty option and pricing again today! Both William and I rate the overall experience highly and we would recommend the dealership to other potential buyers 🥰 Sincerely, Terri Beardmore and William Beardmore Georgetown, TX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

It was refreshing to do business with such a stellar sales team that was professional, knew their products and put us into a truck that was more than what we expected. We've bought vehicles at several other local and national dealers who cannot began to compare to the Covert Family. I was an amazing buying experience with the Covert earning our loyalty for all future purchases! Thank you from our family to yours. BTW, I'd like to recognize Jordan Ball who didn't have the vehicle at his dealership, who referred us to Max Gower at their Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Very professional, and easy to communicate with. Was not pressured into anything and was receptive to negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Had a great service experience. Alan was great and kept me informed the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Sarah and Jessica were awesome! They got the Jeep I wanted and got the deal done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Ezdine was amazing!!! He was very helpful and made the process smooth. Definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

I had a great experience buying my car! I was initially anxious buying a car in Austin when I live in Houston. I was unable to test drive, but found the dealer to be trustworthy, and even drove my car to Houston for me and exchanged for the trade in. I would definitely Re commend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Excellent customer service, the sales team keeps you in the loop throughout the process, everyone was very professional, Jamie Behl, Peter Prescott, and James were great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Amazing experience. Max is the absolute best! Great follow up and found the exact vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Michael was great to deal with. Prompt and responsive. 2nd purchase from him, 8th from Covert. Recommend Covert to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Kenneth was a pleasure to work with. He's very knowledgable, always attentive and not pushy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Fantastic , on top, professional, wonderful, Great, awesome, funny, helpful, nice, Happy, pro, good, nice, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Chuck was great to deal with and he went above and beyond to get my son his car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great service! Very fast and responsive when buying a new car! Will definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

We have been purchasing personal and business vehicles for 30 years and Covert Jeep are the best we have ever dealt with. From the first interaction, to the time our car was delivered to us in Dallas, the team at Covert over delivered on all expectations. Sarah, Amber and Will are some of the best we have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

It was a good experience working with Adam, Chance, Will and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Worked with Chuck and Bart and they made everything easy. We have used them in the past and the service is always impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Carlos and Peter were amazing in helping us select the best vehicle in our budget. Im so grateful for all best tips and advice when it came to financial aspect. Thank you so much yall are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

The dealership was overall a wonderful experience, this is the second time buying a vehicle with them. Overall, both times were great. Kyle was also great, he helped me the entire time. What made it even better was that he spoke Spanish and was communicated with my parents, he made them feel involved the whole time. The truck was not just for me but also for my parents, so I was happy that Klye took their opinions and concerns into consideration when choosing our truck. We will definetly buy our futer veihcules here once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Chance did a great job of communicating and helped me get a vehicle problem fixed quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Mike was amazing to work with! He made the process painless and was incredibly patient with us. He did a great job understanding our needs and getting us to an agreement that made us comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

I already reviewed this, but here it is again... 😉 I ordered a truck through Covert. All in all it was good, after Mike took over the order (the previous rep missed multiple items - guess that is why he is not there anymore). On bringing it back in to have accessories added/fixed, Kevin did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Max went above and beyond to ensure I was able to get in a car. I normally have a bad experience with car dealerships, but not this time. Covert Jeep took care of me like a family member. Forever grateful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Great communication throughout the process. This is our second purchase through Covert. Wouldn't shop any other dealer for Jeep/RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Covert Dodge Ram of Austin Texas Dealership Keeps its word and takes good care of its returning customers. That's why I keep buying my trucks from them! Extreme Customers Service Values. I have bought two trucks from salesman Chance Quick and will commend him for his honesty and no xxxxxxxx salesmanship. I never felt pressured and he kept his word he would hold the vehicle i wanted.. Great Job Chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

I had a wonderful experience! Seamless. I usually do not enjoy the process of buying a car, but these guys made the experience fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Easy to work with and had a positive experience getting the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Irene, Kenneth amd Mike were awesome. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with the Jeep I wanted. The whole process was amazing and I would highly recommend dealing with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

As a first time car buyer, I was very nervous to start the process but Carlos and Amber made my experience very easy and stress free. They answered all my questions and concerns and I was able to leave the same day with my dream car. I know it’s just a job for them but everything felt genuine and they were excited for me. After getting it home, I noticed some damage on it that I did not do myself and they are setting me up with an appointment to get it fixed. I’m hoping I won’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

I was upset that Patricia left the dealership in the middle of me picking up my vehicle. I was told that the Jeep was ready but as it turns out it was not. There was some things that needed to be straightened out. The sales manager really stepped up and gave me a loaner while they got my Jeep ready to go. The sales manager really made up for my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Fair pricing. However, Covert fell short on customer service. They lost spare key to my new jeep & never replaced it sadly. Even after numerous opportunities were given to Covert to provide me with a replacement spare key for the one they lost on my new jeep, they never fixed the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Rick was very helpful and nice. I would buy from him again. I also appreciate that y’all negotiate. It’s fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Great experience, nice company. Max was very helpful, process was pretty seamless, and they worked with us on price and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Great service,great Team!!! Really satisfied. Thank Yall,my first time buying with y’all great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Will Mike and Brad made my purchase seamless. Kept me posted on delivery and were a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

This was my first Ram. They made the buying process very easy. Sarah was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Everyone I dealt with was nice and knowledgeable. The process of buying a new car was smooth and not at all time consuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

We received amazing service from Will Harrell, Chuck Sherman and Kevin Kasper. They went out of their way to make our Gladiator purchase awesome! We have been customers for over 30 years and have never been disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Carlos was great! The overall experience was great from financing to finding the vehicle that I really wanted. The GM even stopped by when I was done and gave me a hat and thanked me for choosing Covert. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Really help you find what your looking for Great hustle from the salesman go jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Very Excellent experience will definently go back to buy another car. Will refer friends Max and Irene are outstanding to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Ordered a truck. There were issues of certain things not being right, caused by the original sales person. Mike stepped in and helped get things back on track.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Mike was super responsive and communicative, which was huge factor in choosing y’all. I appreciated the clarity he provided and ease of communication he enabled. Made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Drake was helpful throughout the car buying process and very knowledgeable about the different options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Everyone was just great. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again Chuck Shermanfor your help. Shout out to Will, Irene, and Peter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Will Harrell, Chuck Sherman and Kevin Casper were excellent and wowed us with their customer service. We have been buying from Covert for over 30 years and people like Will, Chuck and Kevin keep us coming back! We appreciate them making us feel like VIPs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Christian was professional and upfront from the beginning. I appreciated his persistence in helping me get to the monthly price I needed to be at. Once we headed over to finance Jessica was also super friendly and helpful explaining all the numbers! Thanks guys this is a great dealership and they hooked me up with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Sarah and team were so great and easy to work with. They were so helpful, efficient, and worked with me to find the perfect Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Great experience! I walked in without an appointment to look at a new Ram 1500 Rebel and Will, the Manager, was the first one to come out, introduce himself, and shake my hand. He handed me off to Tanner, who was also very friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and helped get me a great deal on a new Rebel and a value on my trade-in I was happy with. Next, I was introduced to Jet in the Financial department to take care of all the paperwork. He too was very friendly, professional, and incredibly patient ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review