Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Edgar was excellent as always When I was trying to finish the deal Irene at finance did not wanted to help me, she was indifferent and felt like she wanted to go home (because it was late afternoon) Next day I spoke to Jonathan at finance and he was much more friendlier and was able to get me a better deal. You could have lost the sale because Irene. You give good prices, that is the main reason I came back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I came in one Saturday to help my mom choose the car of her dreams, next thing you know I come out with a brand new Dodge Ram. Thanks to the excellent care and looking out of Fred Anguiano and the finance specialist Irene Porras. She worked the hell out of the calculator to make the numbers work for me to come out with a new truck. I had no intentions of buying a vehicle but they work with you and make you feel at home that it’s hard not to. Thank you Fred and Irene for an excellent experience both vehicles are wonderful! Need a vehicle?? Fred and Irene are your go to at Covert Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2015 Chevy Cruize from Ty he is an awesome salesman and has great customer service he listened to what i wanted in a vehicle and delivered just that if you’re ever in the Austin area looking to buy a car think Covert and think Ty

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2015 Chevy Cruize from Ty he is an awesome salesman and has great customer service he listened to what i wanted in a vehicle and delivered just that if you’re ever in the Austin area looking to buy a car think Covert and think Ty

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 17, 2019
 

The service here is awesome and Buck Ashcraft is the best car salesman I've met. No pressure, wants to give you a good deal. Overall A+ experienceRead more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Buck Ashcraft was a great help when I came in for a trade in. He was friendly and funny, which helped pass the time quickly. I got a free state inspection and brake pads, and a loaner car because they knew it would take several hours and I had to work. Overall a good experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Five star service here. Buck Ashcraft was an amazing sales rep. He really walks you through all the details of the process. I didn't at any point feel like I was being pressured to spend more than my budget and I felt like he worked hard to make money stretch as far as possible. If your in the market for a car I highly suggest going here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Buck Ashcraft was a great help when I came in for a trade in. He was friendly and funny, which helped pass the time quickly. I got a free state inspection and brake pads, and a loaner car because they knew it would take several hours and I had to work. Overall a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Five star service here. Buck Ashcraft was an amazing sales rep. He really walks you through all the details of the process. I didn't at any point feel like I was being pressured to spend more than my budget and I felt like he worked hard to make money stretch as far as possible. If your in the market for a car I highly suggest going here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review